The Washington Motorcycle Road Racing Association (WMRRA) was established in 1974 to sanction and promote area road racing. WMRRA is a not for profit, volunteer run organization with over 500 members.

Race Day Staff

Position/Name Phone Email
1st VP- Race Director *
Colt Bristow
206-595-0635 RaceDirector@wmrra.com
2nd VP- All Admin & Promotions *
Cliff Griffin
206-450-2453 Promotions@wmrra.com
Registrar
Brandi Wieand
Registration@wmrra.com
Rider’s Rep *
Greg Canright
RiderRep@wmrra.com
Novice Rep *
Rob Workman
NoviceRep@wmrra.com
Vintage SME
Jim West
VintageSME@wmrra.com
Referee *
Jeremy Johnson
206-484-2046 Referee@wmrra.com
Corner Captain
Craig Johnson
253-988-3508 CornerCaptain@wmrra.com
Chief Tech Inspector
Dave Pearce
ChiefTech@wmrra.com
Contingency Coordinator
Brittany Dickson
Contingency@wmrra.com
Endurance Racing
Greg Canright
Endurance@wmrra.com
Crash Truck & First Responder
Ric “Crash” Clements
206-235-5552 Crash@wmrra.com

WMRRA Administration

Position/Name Phone Email
President *
Mark DeGross
President@wmrra.com
Past President
Dan Lorentzen
PastPresident@wmrra.com
Secretary *
Neil Jensen
Secretary@wmrra.com
Charity Coordinator
Darren Griffin
Charity@wmrra.com
WebMaster
Adam Granzer
WebMaster@wmrra.com
WMRRA Technology SME
Jonathon Wood
Technology@wmrra.com

WMRRA Board of Directors

Position/Name Phone Email
Position 1
Damon Wells
206-240-1095 damonwells@comcast.net
Position 2
Tim O’Mahony
253-332-9364 darmah78@msn.com
Position 3
Phil Cook
206-669-3847 pscook.217@gmail.com
Position 4
Jeff Wieand
206-334-0811 jwieand@comcast.net

* Denotes WMRRA Executive Board