WMRRA has a new president. On October 11, 2017 the BOD voted to replace Mark Degross with an interim president (Cliff Beebe) due to a number of trending issues which were in contrast to the clubs mission and ability to move forward with a solid foundation.

There will likely be lots of questions and not enough fast answers so, in short, our club needs to maintain our members, sponsors, vendors, and track trust by walking the walk of honesty and integrity above reproach.

Both sides have waived their right to confidentiality but, there is no reason to bring all the storied details out beyond the BOD or E-board meeting rooms.

The boards will be busy getting past these difficult times and moving on to provide more great racing events as good or better than last year.

We hope this finds you doing well and healthy.

Go WMRRA 2018!


Your WMRRA Board of Directors
Jeff Wieand
Phil Cook
Damon Wells
Tim O'Mahony