Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bootstrap.php(430) : eval()'d code on line 148

Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bbcode.php on line 2958

Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bbcode.php on line 2958
Track-ready, Race-ready GSXR750

Default SOLD--Track-ready, Race-ready GSXR750

BIKE HAS BEEN SOLD. THANKS FOR LOOKING!
    Ready-to-track, ready-to-race 04/05 GSXR 750 with lots of goodies.
    $4650 OBO.
    Photos below.

An awesome bike. Extremely strong and fully set up for the track. I take good care of my bikes: Oil has been changed after every 2-4 track days (as far as i can tell, the bike doesn't lose or burn any oil—not a drop). The bike seems to be in it's prime: it's real fast (I'm a graduated novice with no superhuman skills and I'm doing laps at 1:33 at Pacific Raceways on this thing), it sounds great, it's very quick out of the bus stop and it corners on rails in the dry and in the wet. Bike was dyno'ed at 125+ HP when i bought it two years ago. All kinds of money has gone into upgrading this machine for the track (listed below).

If you are a Novice racer, this would be an outstanding ride, IMO. The bike is real fast without being quite as evil as a 1000cc bike If you are an Expert racer, the bike is ready-to-go. Are you a track rider looking for fast and reliable machine that already has all the performance goodies it needs? This might be just the ticket.

Lots of $$ upgrades included:
    * Yoyodyne slipper clutch with new friction plates
    * I also have stock clutch parts in case you want/need them
    * Brembo master cylinder, front brake
    * Motion Pro quick-turn throttle with variable disks (very nice)
    * DynoJet Power Commander
    * Scott steering damper
    * Steel braided small diameter racing brake lines